Star

I had decided yesterday that I would rejoin the gym, but after today I think I am going to have to wait a bit longer.

I went with Carole to the Trafford Centre as she had to pick something up. We parked close to the entrance and I only went to one shop whilst I waited for her. It was too much and I had to sit on a bench waiting for her like an old woman. I realised then that I wouldn’t be able to walk to the gym, swim and then walk home. I’m pretty fed up about it.

We then went to Bents and so by the time I got home I was shattered. Judy was down from the Lakes for the day and she popped by for a cuppa on the way home. It was lovely to see my cousin...and she brought this hanging star for me as she knows I love hanging things all round the house. Tall people are forever banging their heads in my home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.