Life through the lens...

By ValC

Reasons to be cheerful!

This is why my photos may improve!
New camera( well new to me. Purchased at a bargain price from another blipper!)
However, today was not a good day to try it out.
Dull, dreary and mizzly all day.
Did a few inside shots just to get the hang of it. It feels so different to my little Lumix.

I am hoping tomorrow may be better weather.
We are going out with friends up to North Yorkshire, and I thought I may try it then. (will take the Lumix as well!)

Saturday out with granddaughter Hannah to our local Country Park to take some photos. I'm sure she will be able to show me what to do!
This week the trees have taken on all the beautiful Autumn tints so we hope to get some good shots.
Watch this space!!

P.S.
MrC would like to say thankyou for all your kind birthday wishes yesterday!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.