Peacock

'P' is for Peacock! ;-)

R sr brought me this picture from school today. He belongs to the church, next to the school, and boy, can he make a noise!! The kids are writing exams and he decided to sit on the school's wall fencing today, quite a distraction for some of the children, but there is just no way you can tell him where to sit and shout!

My day started with quite a nasty nausea, but really improved during the day, but tonight I am really feeling the so-called 3rd day kicking in! I think tomorrow will be quite agonising again, just like the 3rd day after my first chemo session. :-(

Thank you my dear C&R sr for all the TLC, and even being spoilt with photos from time to time, I do appreciate you tremendously!

Off to bed for me now!

LuvUAll

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.