Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The view from the fridge

I mean bridge. Or do I? It was bloody freezing and the white stuff came back with a vengeance. I’m fighting off a bug but stepping out for an hour made me feel ill; the cold got into my bones.

Broke my own rules about not working at weekends and did a couple of hours this morning. That probably didn’t help my humour. But it has been a lovely weekend of being together, come what may. TSM cooked a wicked vegan moussaka for supper. Quite divine.

The Dizzle seems to be enjoying Zurich and starts walking tomorrow. Fingers crossed that goes well. The temperature out there is not much different but seems to be set to improve as the week goes on.

Very busy week ahead. Resilience will be the key word ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.