Jerry

I must confess that the two pictures I have entered today were both taken last night. But because you have never met Jerry I thought it was time you did. Jerry is my sister's husband &they live near Lavaur in France (nearest city is Toulouse). They have three children Mathieu, Adam & Tara.

I popped over to Mum's last night to say hi to both Suzanne & Jerry & Mathieu who had flown over for Jerry's stepfather's cremation. They all stayed with Mother because the rest of J's family were staying at the family home & there was no room at the inn. Because Chris (J's stepfather) was such a well known well liked local chap in the Hemel H area there will be a church service of remembrance in April when several hundred people are expected to attend.

Any how we had a good catch up and a meal and I managed to get a few shots of J & S afterwards. This picture I particularly like. 

Today is a crafting day for C & her friend G so I'm car-less and confined to barracks. However I have a few jobs lined up to get done today so I mustn't hang about. 

Apologies for the lack of comments but I'll get back to it later.

Thanks as always for calling in.

The weather is cloudy & dull.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.