You've been framed.

Went to the gym this morning, with my g/daughter, and then J  met her and took her home, while I walked to open church. As some of you will know, I took a photograph of Larry a few weeks ago, and then printed it off & framed it for him. I took it with me last week, but he didn't turn up. I was just about to leave today, when he walked in. Kevin was in on the secret, so I gave him my camera, and he took this shot of the presentation. Larry was thrilled, and I got lot's of hugs from him. Isn't it nice when something so small, can make another person's day?  I left church feeling very good, and walked to town and caught the bus home, One of my friend's was on the bus, which was nice, so we had a good natter. So. all in all, it has been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.