Does some bunny love you?

The weather has been grey today, but it wasn't too cold. I walked around the harbour. took a few shots, and then walked into town. The main street was packed, and they were queuing to go into the museum , to join in the Eggs-travagant  Easter egg hunt. There were 500 plastic eggs hidden throughout the streets, and inside there were special instructions to claim your prize. A great idea to get people into Porthcawl, and it worked, as the streets were packed. I was glad when J phoned to see if I was ready, as I had had enough by this time. We called back in our daughters, to pick up the clothes I had ordered in the half price Next  sale. I tried them all on when i got home, and I am a bit disappointed, so will be sending most of them back.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.