As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Most Overdramatic Team Dancer

Team Dancers 2012.

Essay in English, feast in Italian. Nick visited during lunch, and I went to orchestra for half of math. After school I went to Rube. We ran 3 miles at practice and watched some of the girls' soccer game afterwards. Shannon had a pasta party and it was great. Team Bests were announced, and I won Most Overdramatic with Brianne and Team Dancer with Christina. After dinner Shannon, Chris, Brendan, P$, and I all danced for quite a while. Brendan and I left with Aly and we went to Kathryn and Kelly's Halloween party. I had to leave a little early because of Conferences tomorrow but it was nice seeing everyone.

Word of the Day: Supernormal - In excess of the normal or average: supernormal faculties; supernormal production

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.