Gitama's World

By Gitama

An Afternoon at the Coast

...Another visitor and another late post...its hard to keep up.

It was another glorious afternoon and as usual at the coast I take more photos than I can really go through when I get back home and just have to pick one or two quickly to upload....the extra is of the gorgeous sky.

I like it when we don't have to deal with daylight saving..it means I can stay for sunset and get back home reasonably early.
Feeling a bit on overload with all the goings on .....guests...cups of tea and a couple of glasses of plonk......  I'm ready to just relax for a few minuets before heading for bed.


“Silently, one by one, in the infinite meadows of heaven,
Blossomed the lovely stars, the forget-me-nots of the angels.”
- Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.