Digitalies

By Digitalies

Room with a view please

Well "view" can be defined as the ability to see something. Perhaps we should be a little more specific next time for the good folks at the Ramada Jarvis. If you are aware of where it is, you will realise how unfortunate this view really is.

A great weekend though in Edinburgh and then back to sunny rainy Glasgow to watch the Super Sunday on T.V complemented with some soup and stew making.

I am now just about to embark on my second attempt at tablet after my failed attempt on Friday evening.

And why am I making tablet you may ask - because that's what everyone does at Halloween or at least that's what I thought....

I have recently been informed that making tablet at Halloween is somewhat peculiar. If you are a tablet or toffee halloween maker please show your support. If you are not......ask yourself....why not?

Then a bit of Homelands tonight...oooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.