Found Some!

I kept seeing beautiful blips of blossoms but for the life of me couldn't think where I could find some. On the way to the allotment I saw this tree in the graveyard - how many times must I have driven past it and not noticed! I heard a programme on Radio 4 about coincidences not being something wondrous or mystical but all down to probability. Similar to when someone says they collect something and blow me if you don't see them everywhere! Also news items pertaining to something you have recently experienced.These things have always been there but you just haven't been conditioned to see them. Unlike adverts that pop up on your browser - that's not probability  or coincidence - just Big Brother watching all you do and capitalising on it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.