The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Common Assault

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

Today, I went for a girly appointment to have my eyelashes tinted. Whilst I was lying with the tint on and my eyes firmly shut, mad beautician lady said ‘I’Il just pop the leftover tint on your eyebrows’. Alarm bells started ringing. ‘I really don’t think they need done’, I whimpered as I could feel her fiddling about with them. When everything was done. she stood back and exclaimed ‘Oh! They really are quite dark’.

To be honest, this did not inspire confidence. I had images of a couple of feral black caterpillars above my eyes and half expected to see Alistair Darling stating back at me in the mirror.

The Mini Princesses assure me that they look ok but let’s be clear. I was ASSAULTED. I can’t do girly stuff. It’s just too stressful!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.