The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Stopping Traffic

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I went out tonight with DodIlla, Rod and The Bottomless Pit. As always, these nights are very funny and never end up with anyone being sober. Despite Rod’s best efforts at the end of the night, no one chose to go to see any ladies dancing!

When I got home, I decided to tell The Prince aaaaaalll about my night because who doesn’t love a drink repeater? I also assured him that I REALLY wasn’t too bad. Virtually sober!

The Prince told me that when he had taken Murphy for a wander, he* decided to do his poo right in the middle of the main road. Murphy is a big dog and he is impossible to move if he has decided he’s not moving. The traffic ended up having to stop to wait for Murphy to finish his business with the poor Prince standing there in the spotlight of the headlight with Murphy blissfully oblivious!

C

*Murphy, not The Prince.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.