Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Domestic M

Sooo, M's disinfected the windows. Now we can't tell if its foggy outside ;-). She's no domestic goddess but I do like to give them little jobs o occupy them during half term. Her job was to wash the skirting boards and door handles so of course she washed the windows :-/

Last proper day of half term today. Kids went to play at grandads so I got the luxury of doing a lunchtime boot camp session. So nice to do it in the sun light.

After lunch I collected L so she could have a nap and we went to the library. My printers broken so i got the pleasure of spending £5 I print off my stuff on the library printers. Quite a profit margin!

Spent all evening doing he weekly meal plan & shopping list. Bit boring but hoping it'll pay off in the week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.