Helliness in May

A lovely sunny and warm morning.  Clouded over with thunder in the afternoon, and a heavy rain shower.  Cleared up this evening, and sunny spells.

Another day working in the museum office.  Plenty more scanning done.  I did a few hours on the desk in the afternoon.  It was fairly quiet, until the rain came on.  Another early start in the pub.  Finished early and out for a walk with Sammy,  before I get my feet up.

With the fine day, I headed down the road for a walk.  I got the drone out for a bit, but heard the thunder crashing, and quickly got the drone down from 200 metres!  So I didn't get the shots I had planned, and will just have to come back.  My dad's field is 4th strip up from bottom left.  This is looking out the headland of Helliness, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.