As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Day Nine Of No School

I'm getting tired of this.

Did pretty much nothing until I went to tutor at 11. Can't say I missed it. On the way back I stopped at the grandparents' house to say hello. A tree fell on the front of their house so we had to enter through the side door. We talked for about an hour before I went home and did homework. At 5:00 I went to church, and when I got home I spent the rest of the night playing solitaire on the computer because I still don't have cable, phone, or Internet even though I never lost power.

Count as of now on the tweet (some of you know what I'm talking about) is 27 favorites and 3 retweets.

This is Peaches.

No school Monday or Tuesday, and a delayed opening on Wednesday. I never thought I'd say this but I want to go to school.

Word of the Day: Siesta - A midday or afternoon rest or nap

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.