Super speedy little gorgeous collie.....

OMG you will not believe what a super, speedy little collie I have been today.



First thing this morning I only went for a little 10 min trek around the field so I knew I'd be going for another walk after Ann had watched Jeremy Kyle. Or I'd be going for a day out.



We've had a fabulous day out in Newquay.



Newquay gets a lot of bad press, re stag and hen parties, but actually we love it. Though we've never been there in the evening.



We parked at the far end of Fistral Beach and I was in 'super, speedy, collie mode'. I was zooming around all over the place. Fistral Beach is just fabulous.



Anyway, after my play on the beach, …...we trekked around the town, and we had lunch in a very nice cafe, and loads of people made a fuss of me and thought I was a very gorgeous little collie.



….............And then we had to walk back along 'Fristral Beach' to the car....................



Unfortunately it was then that I went into 'naughty mode'.......................



I did a lot of naughty things on the way back to the car.....................



First I zoomed down to the sea and as the tide was out (it was miles away from where Ann was). I had a poo on the way down so Ann had to walk on a lot of wet sand and get wet feet to pick up my poo. . I had a lovely time wallowing around.



The lifeguard was on his quad bike zooming around. I soooooooo, soooooo, soooooooo, LOVE chasing quad bikes.



I went into 'super, speedy, chasing, collie mode'..............................



Unfortunately I didn't manage to catch him.....................



But do you know what?............................



…................Ann is really pleased that I've still got the energy to chase quad bikes.

Great day out.  Very sleepy now.
Toodles. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.