Angel

I was thinking about blip today and I remembered my original goal which was to take time every day to notice the world around me. I've realised that in recent months I haven't managed much of that and began to wonder why? I guess they're all familiar reasons to any 365+ blipper - less daylight, lots of work, rubbish weather, not enough time full stop.

I tried, really tried to get a decent blip today and carried my camera everywhere but with the weather and my time keeping I still ended up with one of the diminishing collection of things I can blip by my bedside at bedtime.

I wish I could blip my knitting cos it's awesome but it's a secret for Santa so you'll never get to see it or even know what it is!

Hoping for a brighter day tomorrow, I'm at the high school for a management meeting in the afternoon and there is a stunning view if conditions are right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.