Looking for a reaction

Walked to work, it was starnge waking up without Juno. Seemingly she is ok and I can get her from the vets in the afternoon.

Work was a check of confidence.

Lunch with a pal, then walked home to get Juno passed some of my pal's old haunts.

Juno was hyper and glad to see me.

Over to football early it was our award night, A hour of training then to the awards.

I was still feeling crap but managed to get a couple of drills going, the ones that listened performed very well.

One of the girls accidently hit me in the head with a ball, I just fell to the ground seemingly. It was a sore one and a powerful shot.

Lots of awards, Scottish women footballers chatting to the girls. Eco daughter got her 5 year long service medal with another 15 she was at the first ever training session of the club.

Home and helped eco daughter with her chemistry homework, she was in her element.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.