Float like a butterfly.

Went to M & S this morning, and bought the £12 dine in meal. I asked a member of staff  why the price increase, and he said it was because this meal had a bottle of prosecco as  an option, and that was £12, so I suppose it's still a good deal.  After we finished the food shop,we went into the cafe, and had coffee and sandwiches.  We came straight home, and after putting the shopping away, we sat out the garden, with a cup of tea. I was still blipless at this time,but as luck would have it, a butterfly flew onto the lavender. It's the first butterfly I have seen this year, so I was really happy about that. We are having steak, mushrooms and chunky chips for our evening meal, and I am really looking forward to the experience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.