Take my breath away.

We heard on the radio this morning that the Air Show was in Swansea , so I was hoping to see some planes flying over our house. We did see a Lancaster fly over but visibility was  very poor so I didn't bother. The Flying Arrows are due at 4.30 so maybe I will catch a glimpse then, although I'm not holding my breath.I took this through the open door of the gallery this morning, so it will have to do.I had an email this morning from Halo (my gym) informing me that I owed them £20 for a missed appointment. I phoned them up asap, and after taking my details. she said she had deleted the email.No apologies, and a sorry would have been good.  I wasn't  impressed with her telephone manner either. Ah well, that's life, as they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.