Absolute Filth

Sorry - I am having problems in getting my Back Blips done -- dogThe Cygnet and Squirrel are keeping me rather busy.

The filth in the header isn't just behind the goal  - it goes all round the pitch ….. and not just inside the fencing, the dirty sods throw it over the fence too!

The pollen beetles were out if force today and The Cygnet (who again asked to come on out lunchtime walk) at first wouldn't believe me the tiny black specks were actually beetles until I enlarged the shot on the camera back.

I don't know what got into Squirrel today, but she was doing her best to wind up her brother …. it had better not continue!

PD was collected by H's daughter …….. and an hour or so later I looked out the window and he was lying in the driveway!  He had escaped and came back to us. He is pushing his luck and thought he had done well finding us (not hard ….. all of about 200 yards round the corner). He wasn't too keen on his bollocking from the two of us when I marched him back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.