....Ev'ry time you go away...........

You leave something behind.

The S & H and Charlie visited on Saturday.......last words I said as I took them home?

"Have you got everything?"

Yes they had........but when I got back home.....no they hadn't.

Charlie's Lamby was still here.....guess what the S & H left behind!

hebs blipped me tonight at our Achievements Evening.......I didn't know she was doing it....I thought she was blipping the Head's lost car keys which I had in my hand....she knows I don't like having my photograph taken....and she knows she's safe because she's not at work tomorrow.


No comments tonight.....the Boss has given me her disease....I'm achy all over, hot and cold and a muzzy head.....see you tomorrow.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.