Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Almost Done

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

This is my last night of revision before my final prelim tomorrow - physics. Like all the other ones, I'm obviously not looking forward to it. I've obviously done revision, but doing revision doesn't mean you're going to pass, as I found out...

I got my chemistry and geography results back today. For geography I got a 1:1 In the credit (The highest one, and I think 1:1 would be equivalent to an A), which I was really pleased about! However, for chemistry, I failed the credit by 1.5 marks! Annoyed much!!!!!!! For general (The middle level) I got a 3:3, which I think means I maybe just scraped a C. So, my results so far:
- Art: A
- Geography: A
- Maths: C
- Computing: C
- Chemistry: C


Not shaping up exactly how I wanted....

This is my 191st entry, meaning it's already time to think about 200! Gosh, it just feels like yesterday I was putting up my first!

Have a good day tomorrow!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.