Fisherking

By Fisherking

.....oops I did it again....

Posting this at 5.10 a.m.............Thursday 15/11/12

Yesterday (Wednesday) I ignored everyone's advice and went to work.

I realised it was a mistake when my first three greetings were:-

Bloody hell you look rough!
You do know you look very pale don't you?
and
F**k me! It's the living dead!

The coughing, sneezing and spluttering started and didn't stop all day......I taught all my lessons and left as soon as I could.

Home....changed...sat on the sofa......woke up with a coughing/sneezing fit an hour later....and that's the way it's been all night...periods of sleep....the longest being 2 1/2 hours.......... interspersed with attempts to blast one of my own lungs out of my chest cavity. The shivers and hot sweats aren't helping much either.

Needless to say I will be taking advice today.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.