Preparations.....

I live in Norway and so the date varies, depending which weekends I have the boys and when friends are available. This year, IT is tomorrow...Thanksgiving. It is is one of my favourite days of the year. My favourite meal and favourite holiday. I have a small apartment but tomorrow we will be 18 people here - and we are missing some this year as well. I like a holiday that focuses on good food, family and friends.....and being thankful. I wish more family and friends from far and wide could be here....From Fort Collins, from Breckenridge, From Portland, From Barcelona......From Kjelsås and Bøler :-) On Thanksgiving there is always room for more good people.

I have all day tomorrow to prepare food and clean up and Ive started setting the table....makes me happy :-)

Have a lovely night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.