Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Annual luncheon..

Dropping like flies .. NOT our under garments ..
1.Marty Feldmans love child could not make it due to family trauma
2.Jayney unwell with THE bug that is doing the rounds .. Lets just say she is not well both ends ..
3.Velvet Frog had to leave early today after becoming clammy and in a sweat
4.I had/have a terrible headache ..
5.Little brown monkey DDLC is just rough and 6.Moon banged her head on the dining table ..

Having said that the four of us who did go eat stuffed ourselves silly ..
It is Moonchops birthday today and she was not allowed (by me) to celebrate on my birthday lunch .. HOWEVER when everyone became ill I told her I was fed up with my day and she could have it back ;) LOVELY MOONCHOPS !!! Xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.