CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Team Work?



This morning I noticed Millie staring intently out of the window. She was staring at a blue tit but by the time I got my camera he was gone.

So as Millie has to have supervised garden time (she's deaf) I decided that it would be nice to plant my winter pansies. Every few minutes Millie would start staring into trees so I decided to sit and watch her as she seemed to be telling me when little birds were around. They are not the best pictures in the world of birds, but it's a start! Hope you can tell that two are the same and one is different! The tree photo is well just a tree, although according to Millie there were birds in there just not visible to me!

Hubby kindly made the pictures work into one picture for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.