Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

A new phase begins...

... I wish I had time to write more this evening, because watching this ladybird emerge was such a thrill. One I have never seen before.
The ladybird arrived all soft and yellow. It hid, cleverly underneath a leaf and, over a period of hours grew shinier and harder and its colour and spots began to show.

I have spent a busy day with the builders. They left at 7.30 this evening.
Comments are going to be sparse this evening, if at all.

Also, I enjoyed a wonderful catch-up with dear dear friends.
(Albeit for not exactly wonderful reasons).

The ups and downs of life.

Perspectives...

To all just about to embark on a school year, and new school...

... Live with passion and rejoice in every moment of this incredible journey of life.

Harden your wings all little ladybirds, and fly high.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.