Happy Heavenly ......

...... Birthday !
Today would have been my husbands 84th birthday , my daughter "K" and I went to the church yard to tidy up around the stone and plant miniature Iris' as we were leaving we saw 2 shinning pennies on the ground , they just had to be picked up "Pennies from Heaven"! Coincidence or what! You decide.
I'm away to the hairdressers in an hour , neat hair is what is needed today. This will complete the day KJD took me to coffee and lemon crepe' , and Daisy was such a poppet always makes me smile , she had so much fuss from all around , such friendly little lady. Whilst we were at the coffee shop my other daughter phoned her sister so it felt as if we were all together.

Grateful ..... for lovely memories that we continue to keep alive.

Those Will Never Die if always on your Lips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.