As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Pistachios

I really like pistachios.

Finished Flowers for Algernon last night and had a difficult time sleeping. Test in Lit on Death of a Salesman and then the most Italian substitute teacher I have ever seen for Italian. In gym we played a total of thirty seconds of "kick the ball around in the back gym". Kaitlin, Larry, and I went to Town Bagel with Peter for lunch. It was nice seeing him and I hope we hangout some more before he goes back to college. After school I went to physics extra help which just dissolved into the AP kids sitting in the back of the trim freaking out about how little they knew. I'm not ready for this test tomorrow. I was under the impression that a week off from running meant no running for a week, but apparently I was mistaken. A quick two mile jog to "keep our legs loose" and then some core for winter track practice. I tutored for an hour and a half and then stopped in at the Boy Scout meeting before going home and writing a killer APUSH DBQ.

Twitter is fun.

Word of the Day: Ogle - To look at amorously, flirtatiously, or impertinently

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.