Its all over!

Back Blipped a few days!

Final day in Newquay and the end of a truly amazing week.

I messaged the owner of our Air BnB and asked her if we could stay until lunchtime instead of the 10am listed in their pack. I wanted to cook a breakfast for everyone and have time to get packed and cleared up without having to start it on my Birthday!!!

It worked out perfectly and Squidget was well enough to join us too which was nice. We all then knuckled down to finish the packing and load up the cars.

But the giant 50 had to go !!! I left them by the communal bins so hope someone has found them and made good use of them!!!

We called into Squidgets new flat on our way home. Its beautiful and feel very happy for him. He seemed quite proud!

Our journey back home was good and it felt so nice to climb into bed nice and early and I was snoring like a daddy bear before the News even started!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.