Appreciation

By Appreciation

There was light today, and whilst I definately don't have the time, I wanted to play a little. All work and no play makes Jill a very dull girl!

I had a postcard which had a little scene which was soft and dreamy yet in full focus. I haven't achieved it here, but there was a little angel on my shoulder reminding me I had other things, more important things to do. I may revisit it. I do like the dream like state of this though.

When I do play I am always amazed at the amount of light you actually need, and whilst we have a variety of lights which will adapt nicely it is perhaps the quality of them that lets me down. There again it could just be my lack of knowledge.

Anyway, back to chores, there are cakes to be made and floors to be cleaned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.