Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Blue skies are back :o)

The sun is shining, the skies are blue and its a lovely day for a blip :o)

I actually walked home from South Bridge today, through the Grassmarket, which is practically unheard of for me! It was such a beautiful day and I even enjoyed my wee walk - mostly cos I was stopping every few moments to take more photos!
I don't mind the cold weather but I do like it when the sun comes out, made me feel much more cheerful after my grumpy day yesterday ;o)

And I lost 4 and 1/2 pounds at WW this week - hooray! That more than makes up for my paltry 1/2 pound last week.
So I'm ignoring all my tired aches and pains (and the ever worsening throat infection which started yesterday-Ick) and going to bed a happy girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.