Cheeky Boy!

Audrey left after breakfast, Alan took the car to have a new tyre and I went to the gym.  Unfortunately the only place that had the tyre in stock was in Crawley, so he had a bit of a way to go, yet we both got home at the same time.  I noticed Alan was behind me at the traffic lights in Saltdean - we couldn't have timed it better!

This afternoon Alan went to the shooting club and as the weather's not been so good today, I decided to stay at home and have spent most of the afternoon/evening editing photos from our trip to Dieppe and mum's visit in September.  I also got the boys to pose for me so I'd have a blip, and although this one isn't very sharp, I like the way Milou looks like he's sticking his tongue out, the cheeky boy ;-)

Anyway, that's another weekend over, hope you have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.