Morning Glory

A lovely calm start that caused The Boss to see if his OM1 still worked and he remembered how to turn it on.....that went well but his decision to upgrade his LightroomCC certainly didn’t and he reverted to the trusty iPad for this post.
I had some drama this morning when I was chasing my inside ball and nudged an old China thingie which was full of large pine cones and they fell out......after it fell over, hit the flor and sorta errr smashed.
Nobody really minded as it was well past it’s date but it scared me a bit and took at least 5 seconds for me to go back and investigated. I would have shown you all this but The Boss still needs to go delete some old extras and he is going to the airport to pick up The Bossess instead.
Priorities I guess.....
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.