Smile

(Backblipped!)

No work for me today due to my back but I wasn't able to get away from our joint dentist appointment and torture with the Hygienist! God I hate that pain!!!

We bought a new electric toothbrush - we know how to roll - and a huge loaf if Tiger Bread for dinner as Daughter Number one was popping in.

Well, I say we 'bought' a new toothbrush..... we nearly stole a toothbrush and loaf of bread (and other bits!). On our way home, I asked Mr W if he got a 10p off a litre of fuel with the receipt and realising he didn't, he went back in the store to get it, only to find his Apple pay had not actually gone through and we had walked off out the shop with over £60 worth of stuff!!! If he hadn't have gone back, then we would have been traced with our card and banned from that store!!!

So, here we are showing off our Pearly whites, all nice and clean and shiney!!! Can't you tell!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.