The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Spidey Senses

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I was in earlier than the Boss so I popped Sebastian the plastic spider on top of the switch on his fan.

And it got him again!

Later in the afternoon, he offered me some Turkish Delight. I just sighed and said “there’s a spider in the box, isn’t there?” and he instantly deflated. I would hate to keep score because that would be childish, but I’m pretty sure it’s 3-0!

The Prince and I had the BEST Halloween ever. The Mini Princesses were both going out so we made the executive decision to take Murphy to the pub for the first time. He took about 10 minutes to settle* but then he quite happily lay at out feet while we had a couple of drinks. It was much better than fake-laughing at jokes.

I wonder if the Boss will notice that Sebastian and a friend are happily burrowed in the shoes under his desk before he puts them on tomorrow...,

C

*Murphy, not The Prince.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.