A confused genius

By Lez11

A sad day

I didn't get much sleep last night and I'm putting it down to my tea of pickled onion space raiders.

I was up and out the house 10minutes earlier than normal but just missed the earlier train. Suprise suprise the train I normally catch was late and the came to a standstill in Birmingham new street tunnel for 10 minutes.

When I got to work my sister text me to say that my aunties partner of 16 years had died this morning. It was really sad news as he is such a gentleman and all round good guy. He has been really ill for a while now with cancer and in a strange way I'm glad he is no longer suffering.

Finished work slightly earlier tonight so I could get home, get changed the get up Wolverhampton for the wolves vs milwall match tonight (pic). Yet again another loss and another poor performance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.