Hillsook

It's been a fine day, a gentle breeze and plenty of sunny spells.  Clear skies tonight. 

I've been in the museum office today, and plodding on with photo orders.  My new line manager started today, and first impressions went well.  Met up with mam and peerie Brian after work for a cuppa, then tea, and then dashed off to work in the pub.  A quiet night in the pub, but a man was in saying about the new fish market build, and probably plenty of workers to arrive soon.  Walkies with Sammy, and then feet up for the night. 

I had some time to get back, so I had a long lunch break, and headed north for a run.  I needed up going a bit too far, so my walk was very limited.  The sun was out, not cold, and plenty of fresh air.  This is a view looking over Hillswick, with the Booth, the shop, the St Magnus Bay Hotel and the Kirk.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.