Hooses o Fladdabister

It's been a lovely for November.  Fairly calm and sunny, a shower this evening, but cleared away.

I've been working on the museum desk all day, and a fairly quiet day.  I'm doing a talk on Thursday night, so I've been preparing all day.  Island Medics is back on telly, but I'm waiting to watch it all at the weekend, and I'm meant to appear on the show for the Relay for Life.  I had a bag of Brussel Sprout crisps today, yummy.  Madeline and Celia popped by for a cuppa this evening, and then headed to work in the pub.

I headed down the road at lunchtime for a walk, the sun was shining high in the sky, as I parked up, clouds came over and didn't clear until I headed back to work, typical!  I still enjoyed a walk about these old houses at Fladdabister. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.