Red Squirrel

By JJRW

Underneath the Art-ches.

Much better seen LARGE.

Apologies for the really crap quality!

Last week Cobholm was one of the schools I had to visit. Leaving the school required driving through this small bridge under the A47, and I loved the artwork on these 2 outer walls and inside. I really wanted to blip it. I was back there today, and had hoped to take some shots of it in daylight - but I had to call into County Hall before travelling to my morning school, not arriving there until 10:20. With a need for 3 hours per school it was therefore 1:20 before I left, meaning I had to skip my lunch-break and drive straight to Cobholm school. No time to stop and grab any shots of this bridge, and it was dark by the time I left.
Supposedly I'm only covering schools until the end of this week, so today would have been my last chance to get any pics of the bridge - therefore it had to be done in darkness. .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.