Looking Glum

Okay so here he is!  Making him up made for lots of laughs yesterday evening as, at one point, he looked like Cookie Monster and then he morphed in to Huggy Bear.  He definitely should have larger eyes but I reckon he's quite cute.  Tony says I should stick a 'Wendy' tag in his ear, ha hah!

It's another soggy day and I have begun by.......cleaning out the spice drawer (I know how to live) then doing some banking stuff following our advice from L yesterday.  I should be taking down the flower box from the front window in readiness for Jenny T coming to paint our window at the weekend but it's drizzling and I know it will be a slugfest and need a good scrub, so  it will have to wait another day.  Back to the list then!  I feel a cuppa coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.