In the dark - 1

This is my new series. I will be taking pictures in the dark, which will suit me very well because it's getting darker and darker and It's always dark when I finish work.

Today is St Andrews day, Scotland's national day. There were lots of events happening and we offered free tickets at work until 12.00pm. It was very cold but dry for most of the day. It started to rain on my way home..

Work was busier than it has been during the week. Nothing really interesting happening apart from finally setting up the Christmas trees at work. We have three of them. As for myself, not feeling really festive at the moment..

Not particularly over the moon about it being friday either, because I'm working at the weekend.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my self-portrait. You're too nice! I hope you all have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.