....freezing cold weather...........

That's what it's been all day.....cold,dank and foggy.

Another full on day at work........a lost free period.....a pile of marking brought home.

But.......a really good end to the day.....hebs and I went across to the local hotel complex to meet the lovely LeeAnne and her friend. The four of us were instantly at ease and we rabbited for more than an hour over coffee before going our seperate ways.

The picture sums up the end of the day ........coffee, fags, broken cameras and aircraft....all topics of conversation and things partaken of during our hour.

LeeAnne is off to an Elbow gig tonight.....hebs is having an early night....and I'm trying to get as tired as I can, because the Boss is back on night shift again this weekend.

It really was a great time ....and I think I may soon have to head North to meet up again on LeeAnne's home turf.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.