In the dark - 5

I was not feeling well when I woke up this morning. I was feeling tired and I had a bad cough. I think I'm coming down with something nasty. I hope not though! As a result, I was a bit grumpy at work, I have to admit..

I don't know if it was because I was not feeling well, but I felt really cold all day. Still not feeling great..

Work was quiet today. I was thinking of maybe taking a more colourful shot today but the weather outside when I left work was not inviting to walk around, pick and choose, there was a snowy rain and it was freezing. So I just looked for something nearby, and here it is!

Having a relaxing evening. I'll probably have a hot toddy to make me feel better.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my eery night shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.