Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 6: from where you live/your country

Just a quickie from me as u dash to my first ever boxing session tonight. In bringing my mate rob with me for support, or someone to hit ;-)

My big brother and his misses have touched down in UK today but I've not been able to see him yet. Planning to see him tomorrow though. I was gutted I barely saw him when he came for my wedding in the summer and I'd thought it would be years before I saw him again. Thankfully my little bro got engaged a month after so he's had to come home again.

L loved soccertots today. Massive improvement. I'm sure it was mostly fluke but for one day at least my girl had some ball skills.

Dashed to city to have my eyebrows tamed and back to school to collect E for a visit to get potential new school. She liked it! J couldn't get away from work so missed it. I don't want to apply without him seeing it but can't see him getting a day off before application date. Looks like he's missing M's nativity play too :(

I've fuelled up for exercise with fairy cakes & peanut butter. A good does of Protein & fairy dust do its all good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.