Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 7: Stars

I've ended up cleaning the bathroom 3 times today. Once in preparation for my older brothers visit, once after the bloodbath that was my daughter opening her foot on something, and again on what shall now be known as 'hairdyegate'.

It was great to see Ben and his Gf today. They came bearing American glitzy gifts which certainly brought L out of her shell.

J's just got back from setting up the disco for my little bros wedding tomorrow and I've ironed the kids clothes, charged all the cameras, formatted the memory cards, and put in curlers that I will probably end up washing straight again at the last minute as per usual.

Strange feeling this evening thinking of all that awaits tomorrow. I hope my bro & his wife have a day that they enjoy and remember forever.

Today's photo challenge is especially significant as it dawned on me about half an hour ago that L only owns converse & wellies so we have an exciting choice to make in the morning. Which one is more appropriate wedding attire? :-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.