Look at that Face!

I was up and out by 7.15am, and it was still relatively dark when I got to work, but it's been another grey day and feels very cold.  Work was busy but uneventful, home by 2.30pm and Anne came round for a catch up.  No photos taken, so Bobbie came to the rescue with his cute button nose.

I actually had an email back from Norman Cook this afternoon!  It was short and sweet, but I really didn't think he'd reply, so it was a nice surprise.

Tonight is Zumba for me and Alan's going to his shooting club, so he won't be home until late as he goes straight from work.  He eats before he goes so Thursdays are an easy night for me as I don't have to cook dinner - I've got left over soup!

Nine weeks today we fly to Dubai :-)

Have a nice evening, it’s nearly the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.