But is it art?

Discuss.
These metallic blooms have sprung up next to the new boat-like flower bed thingy blipped recently. I don't know what to think. They have a certain charm but are very incongruous and rather randomly placed - the original wild flowers having being displaced and replaced and a heap of gravel barrowed in . It all seems a bit park-like and neat when you just have to gaze out at the sheer wonder of the view behind them. I've wrecked the gravel too - I parked on the newly neatened area and all sorts of wheel spin things occured as I tried to drive off!

Other than that, Christmas cards for abroad have been written and the tree is now up and looking very lovely!

This is part of the One Street project - I still haven't moved from my starting point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.